Wahlkreisliste Mittelfranken

Matthias Fischbach

matthias.fischbach@fdp-bayern.de

Stimmkreis 508 Erlangen-Stadt

https://matthias-fischbach.de/

Platz 2

Alexander Hanel
alexander.hanel@fdp-bayern.de 
Stimmkreis 505 Ansbach-Nord

http://alexander-hanel.de/

Platz 3

Dr. Jan Dunker
jan.dunker@fdp-bayern.de 
Stimmkreis 501 Nürnberg-Nord

https://jdunker.kandidat.fdp-bayern.de/

Platz 4

Ümit Sormaz
uemit.sormaz@fdp-bayern.de 
Stimmkreis 504 Nürnberg-West

https://usormaz.kandidat.fdp-bayern.de/

Platz 5

Johanna Mathes
johanna.mathes@fdp-bayern.de 

Platz 6

Luca Scharf
luca.scharf@fdp-bayern.de 
Stimmkreis 511 Nürnberger Land

https://www.luca-scharf.de/

Platz 7

Andreas Neuner
andreas.neuner@fdp-bayern.de 
Stimmkreis 502 Nürnberg-Ost

https://aneuner.kandidat.fdp-bayern.de/

Platz 8

Daniela Rißmann
daniela.rissmann@fdp-bayern.de 

Platz 9

Stefan Stromberger
stefan.stromberger@fdp-bayern.de 
Stimmkreis 512 Roth

Platz 10

Dr. Kumar Walburga
kumar.walburga@fdp-bayern.de
-

-

Platz 11

Gabriele Bartram
gabriele.bartram@fdp-bayern.de 
Stimmkreis 506 Ansbach-Süd, Weißenburg-Gunzenhausen

https://gbartram.kandidat.fdp-bayern.de

Platz 12

Dr. Annette Rotermund-Fritsche
annette.rotermund-fritsche@fdp-bayern.de

Platz 13

Boulent Ekrem
ekrem.boulent@fdp-bayern.de
Stimmkreis 507 Erlangen-Höchstadt

https://bekrem.kandidat.fdp-bayern.de/

Platz 14

Agnes Meier
agnes.meier@fdp-bayern.de

Platz 15

Stephan Eichmann
stephan.eichmann@fdp-bayern.de 
Stimmkreis 509 Fürth

https://seichmann.kandidat.fdp-bayern.de/

Platz 16

Sabine Endres
sabine.endres@fdp-bayern.de
-

-

Platz 17

Franz Fleischer
franz.fleischer@fdp-bayern.de 
Stimmkreis 510 Neustadt a.d. Aisch – Bad Windsheim, Fürth-Land

https://ffleischer.kandidat.fdp-bayern.de/

Platz 19

Sebastian von Meding
sebastian.vonmeding@fdp-bayern.de
-

-

Platz 20

Carl von Lerchenfeld
carl.vonlerchenfeld@fdp-bayern.de

Platz 21

Prof. Dr. Christoph Eipper
christoph.eipper@fdp-bayern.de

Platz 22

Ralf Markert
ralf.markert@fdp-bayern.de
-

-

Platz 23

Bernd List
bernd.list@fdp-bayern.de
Stimmkreis 503 Nürnberg-Süd

https://blist.kandidat.fdp-bayern.de/

Platz 24

Edith Heußer
edith.heusser@fdp-bayern.de

Diese Seite verwendet Cookies. Durch die Nutzung dieser Seite stimmen Sie der Verwendung zu. Datenschutzhinweise

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close